Delaware Team

VICE PRESIDENT Charles Goodwin - chasg@gbshades.com
PROJECT MANAGER Graeme Wildman - graemew@gbshades.com
ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST April Pechickjian - aprilp@gbshades.com
OPERATIONS Shawn Herley - shawnh@gbshades.com
PROJECT MANAGER Chris Sundin - chriss@gbshades.com
ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER Sue Wildman - suew@gbshades.com

Maryland Team

PRESIDENT John W. Goodwin - johng@gbshades.com
GENERAL MANAGER JJ Purpura - jjp@gbshades.com
SALES Mark Striebich - marks@gbshades.com
CFO Mark Anchor - marka@gbshades.com
SR. PROJECT MANAGER Matt Sanderoff - matts@gbshades.com
PROJECT MANAGER Tim Dine - timd@gbshades.com
PROJECT MANAGER Joe Buchko - joeb@gbshades.com
OPERATIONS Kane Buckholtz - kaneb@gbshades.com
ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER Hollie Sager - hollies@gbshades.com
ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER Laura Molsky - lauram@gbshades.com
ARCHITECTURAL REPRESENTATIVE Valerie Oliver - valerieo@gbshades.com
CONTRACTS Jack Fangmeyer - jackf@gbshades.com
ESTIMATING Jason Collins - jasonc@gbshades.com
ESTIMATING Nikolay Papukchiev - nikolayp@gbshades.com
Quality Control Manager Ron Brown - ronb@gbshades.com
MASTER ELECTRICIAN Gene Kurtz - genek@gbshades.com
SALES ASSISTANT Cindy Kirchner - cindyk@gbshades.com

john_chaz_2006_web

OUR TEAM HISTORY

GB Shades is a commercial contractor that provides window treatments, projection screens, window film and other specialty items to general contractors, owners, developers, and high end residential owners. GB Shades systems can assist in meeting LEED® credit requirements.

We service the mid-Atlantic area: Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia and New Jersey.

Our design and project management team is led by brothers John and Chas Goodwin, who bring a combined 35+ years of professional window treatment experience.

We specialize in helping owners and architects find the best-valued products and systems for their projects. Quality service includes expert consultation and quality installation, all done in a prompt and cost-effective manner. Our installation team excels in maintaining the constant flow of quality materials and experienced manpower to ensure a successful customer experience.

Joint Venture relationships established to meet most set aside requirements for federally and state funded projects. DBE, CBE, LSDBE, WBE, MDOT, Veteran Owned and Disabled Veteran, and more.

CCR Registrations

Duns: 83-068-3269
Cage Code/NCAGE: 5TU17
Legal Business Name: GB Shades, LLC
NAICS – Emerging Small Business / Small Business

NAICS
238390 – Other Building Finishing Contractors

 

SIC
1799 – Special Trade Contractors, NEC
2591 – Drapery hardware & Blinds & Shades

PSC
7230 – Draperies, Awnings & Shades
N072 – Install of Household Furnishings

FSC
7230 – Draper, Awnings & Shades